top of page
Search

Brainstorm #4

In this project, I wanted to create a piece about people being on their phones all the time. I often find myself spending a lot of time on my phone texting, looking at pictures, and funny videos. I figured it would be a good idea to have a bunch of models wandering around at a specific location. The models would be looking at their phone, with a simplistic body model. I planned on having them to be simple and cartoon-like. Then I wanted to add a mask with different real life faces on them. The simplicity of the body would be less focused on by the viewer, and the real faces on the masks and phone would be more focused on. The meaning of this is also to imply that we put on a facade on the internet, hence the mask. Although we use our faces on facebook a lot, we still have a different personality on the internet and real life.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page