top of page
Search

Final Statement #1

In this project, rather than focusing on any meaning for the Fish in the Bowl project, I used this project to understand Blender. However, although I was using this project to learn more about Blender, I attempted to make my fish unique compared to the tutorials. In this way, I was able to express myself by changing the way the fish looks compared to the tutorial. By doing this, I learned a lot more about sculpting in Blender. I feel that I struggled a lot in this project because of all the issues I ran into. For example, I ran into a lot of issues with rendering the project itself. I was able to create the skeleton of the fish and animate it to move however. Another issue I had was with the volcano smoke. The smoke often caused my computer to crash. I was able to understand how the instructor animated the smoke however. Because of this project, I learned that Blender can do many things, and you can animate multiple kinds of animations, not just 3D animations.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page